ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

(02) 9690 0177
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

5★

Based on 61 reviews

Give Feedback

LFletcher

26th May, 2021

★★★★★

Fast and professional service, positive attitude and great price. Thanks guys

Paul Chambiras

04th May, 2021

★★★★★

Many sincere thanks to the whole team at Tyrepower in Botany Road, Rosebery. I had to have a blue slip registration inspection (I've never had to do this before), so I was somewhat apprehensive as to what the cost would be, and the time required to complete it - I have had a few prior bad experiences with other mechanics in the past. Sasha and Louie were simply fantastic - the process was very professional, the costs were reasonable, and I will definitely go back to them for any other work required on my car - I also highly recommend them to anyone else who needs their expertise and services. I rarely write any online reviews about anything - but on this occasion I felt compelled to show them my sincere appreciation. Well done guys, keep up the great work.

Theo Orfanos

29th April, 2021

★★★★★

Hats off to you Chris and your team. Service with a smile, quality advice, and competitive pricing. Your made it very easy for me to transact on exactly what I needed, and it was seamless. Thank you for the follow up call to check if everything was okay with my ride.

Jason Holman

12th April, 2021

★★★★★

Brilliant bunch of people from the bottom to the top. Amazing and professional service and I have now located the only place in Sydney for anything to do with my vehicle. Thanks again. Jason

Meegan

26th September, 2020

★★★★★

Awesome team. I had to get a pink slip for the first time and had totally forgotten, I called in with no appointment and they had it all sorted within 20mins, great service and lovely people.

Alan Dupreux

14th August, 2020

★★★★★

Highly professional and very friendly staff with attention to small details. Nice work guys! Definitely will be back and will recommend to others. Many thanks from me and my baby - orange Jeep! :-)

Rory Douglas

28th February, 2020

★★★★★

What a breeze! Ducked in for a rego check on some aging fronts, they picked it up immediately, suggested a good replacement and had it all done and dusted in about 40 mins. And this was without a booking etc, just got the job done, awesome work!!

Fiona Booth

03rd February, 2020

★★★★★

Chris and Louie head up a team who are thoroughly professional, super-friendly and wonderfully efficient. What can sometimes be a stressful experience, the ABC team had my new tyres, wheel alignment, replacement light bulbs and pink slip done in a flash. Car drives so much better, I'm really so very pleased. If you are looking for a hassle-free, comprehensive and streamlined experience, head to ABC Tyrepower !

Mario Zilevski

29th January, 2020

★★★★★

Very very satisfied customer! The excellent end to end service by the team gave me a VIP feeling! If you want to be served by an honest, experienced and friendly team, I highly recommend ABC Tyrepower in Rosebery. They also service all models of cars so I'll definitely be returning to them for my next car service. Thanks very much for the great service this morning ABC Tyrepower!!!

Angharad rees

12th December, 2019

★★★★★

Great service, friendly team of guys, very helpful & great prices

Amanda Herrod

04th October, 2019

★★★★★

I can’t speak highly enough of Chris and his team at ABC Tyrepower in Rosebery.
The quality friendly service goes above and beyond any other mechanic service I’ve used.
They offer a comprehensive list of service options so I get all of my car servicing, Pink Slip and tyre repairs in the same location. It’s always stress free too. I’ll be a customer for life!

Helen Higgins

08th August, 2019

★★★★★

I rolled in 18 years ago with a completely flat tyre on a Range Rover. Not only did Chris have one in stock, but I was out the door quickly. I have been a very happy client (and brought the family) and can't stop recommending them, whether its tyres, wheel alignment or service their prices are fantastic. Helen from Dural.

Dylan

05th April, 2019

★★★★★

Great team of operators. They went out of their way to squeeze me in on a very busy day. Made me feel very welcome and shared a laugh. Excellent service from Chris and Sasha

Lyndall Becher

29th March, 2019

★★★★★

Best place you could ever go for tyre work.

corinne b

08th March, 2019

★★★★★

Awesome service and the most friendly staff. I would highly recommend. They beat the online price I found and it took less than an hour. brilliant!

Garry Holt

05th March, 2019

★★★★★

I’m a long time a regular customer. Our taxi base is serving here 12 cabs Toyota hybrids.
Always the service is excellent and done at the time with a very professional attitude and friendly approach.
Highly recommended for everyone.
Garry Holt
AnTaxis, manager

Helen Grace

21st January, 2019

★★★★★

Superb service and really nice gentlemen with respect for women customers. Service with a smile and care for your car ..great work and thank you

Anna Manzoney

08th January, 2019

★★★★★

I landed in Sydney after being away for a holiday and found my car had problems. ABC Tyrepower were able to fit me in, diagnose the problem and when they couldn't help, referred me to a competitor to get me back on the road. Thanks so much guys and Katrina, your service was much appreciated!

Robert Hoskin

15th December, 2018

★★★★★

After visiting every tireshop between Warragul and Sydney, finally found someone who could get a 175/60 R16 tire to fit my Suzuki Ignis. I'd been driving on the spacesaver spare for a week. Terrific service, very fast, efficient and friendly. Really appreciated.

Tony Eaton

10th November, 2018

★★★★★

10th December 2018. Went into get a tyre puncture respaired and walked out with buying two new tyres. Can’t speak highly enough of the team from firstly reviewing the tyre, giving me options, certainly no pressure to buy and excellent service provided by the team in a relaxed environment. Five stars from me!

Christina Giesta

15th September, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service, very professional and helpful. Will definitely go back and would recommend their service.

Jan Baker

10th September, 2018

★★★★★

This place is fantastic. Needed a new tyre - they had the correct tyre in stock & it was all fitted in under 30 minutes with no fuss even though they were really busy. Great attitude, very flexible, intelligent service with no attitude.

Adam Hraiki

09th September, 2018

★★★★★

I can't recommend ABC Tyrepower Rosebery enough! Chris and his team have taken such great care of me whenever I bring my car into the workshop no matter how small or large the issue. I'm very glad that I found these guys.

Samantha

07th September, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service. Good range of tyres and prices. The office staff were very helpful and assisted me with choosing the correct tyres for my car. Will definitely go back for my pink slip which is due next month.

david roseman

06th September, 2018

★★★★★

Fast and professional service. Very competitive price...can highly recommend this team to anyone needing auto services.

Geoff Baker

28th August, 2018

★★★★★

Rainbow community: this place is gay friendly! I always get excellent service and the boss is totally cool. Good tyres and advice recently on rear wheel traction problems with my van. Highly recommended.

Ms ONeil

27th July, 2018

★★★★★

For all the Women out there here is one place you can come to and not get ripped off the guys are great the service friendly and professional.and as I’ve been in and out a few times now and nothing is a problem for them they fix all.. They always give you 110% service and I would never go anywhere else defiantely 5 star service

Marcelo

23rd July, 2018

★★★★★

Great customer service I received today, came in to get a couple rear tyres I asked for the cheapest pair so they did me a bargain and got the best quality Dunlop’s for an unbeatable price!

Richard Duke

10th July, 2018

★★★★★

Had Tyresales.com.au tyres fitted by ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery who were very prompt and professional in their service. They also rotated the front tyres to rear no extra cost. Would use this service and fitment centre again.Worth driving a couple of suburbs for their efficient and friendly service.

Philip Anderson

27th June, 2018

★★★★★

Service with a smile. The owner has a larger than life personality so waiting for my tyre to be fixed passed very quickly. It was also refreshing that Chris did not try to pressurise me into buying new tyres unnecessarily. Would recommend him to anyone needing good service.

Warwick S

22nd June, 2018

★★★★★

Great friendly and professional service. My second time for new tyres and won't be my last. I love the can do attitude for customers.

James Strathern

03rd June, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Great service good guys to deal with!

Ronaldo Alves

01st June, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Top place, A1 mechanic services, 100% recommend

Antonio Mair

29th May, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Of all the mechanics in Sydney - I think this is a really professional one with high skills. They know a lot about German cars. I had to travel from Sydney to Perth and they prepared my car for this long trip. The car made it and is still working. Audi A3 2005. Thanks guys. Antonio and Rebecca

Irene S

04th June, 2018

★★★★★

Thankyou for your honest appraisal and excellent service, which is in complete contrast to the authorised dealer of my motor vehicle,
My dealer insisted I change my break pads immediately or I was risking my family’s life
Your honest appraisal make it clear I had more than half of my break pads left and the need to change was not urgent
Thankyou for your honesty

Jean-marc masset

04th June, 2018

★★★★☆

Always happy crew, happy to help and good pricing,
The only place I go for TYRE but also breaks and mechanical.

Robert Belleli

01st June, 2018

★★★★★

Louis and the people at Tyre Power Rosebery really looked after us. Fast service didn't have to wait hours and hours like other places. They know their tyres and best one for best price to suit your car and your needs. Great advice and service. Highly recommend this tyre company and their brands,

David li

31st May, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service! Fitted new wheels balanced and aligned my bmw e36, provided great advice for my alignment setup

Jason McGovern

30th May, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service

Jason McGovern

30th May, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service

Jason McGovern

30th May, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service

Stephen Peters

24th February, 2018

★★★★★

Chris and his staff are extremely professional & are very informative about the products. Would recommend taking my car there to anyone that wants peace of mind once you drive the car away.

Sandy J

06th February, 2018

★★★★★

From the first initial call I felt comfortable going into the premises. They already made you feel welcomed and nothing was a problem.
When I arrived, I was greeted with a smile during the fast check in process. The facility was immaculately clean and tidy.
20 minutes later I received a friendly text to say my car was ready.
The pick up was quick, the payment was so reasonable and with a cheerful goodbye.

Reuven oziel

23rd August, 2017

★★★★★

Thanks for an amazing professional and friendly service even though I didn't purchased the tyres from abc tyrepower (I got them online) the service was unbelievable very friendly and super professional I just came for my free rotation after 3 months without any fuss called in the morning and came for it
Highly recommend five stars

Daniel McGrath

10th March, 2017

★★★★★

Drove into a very busy ABC today and didn't think they would have time to fix my car as I came in without an appointment. They were extremely helpful and honest. Thanks Chris and the team.

mrdane11111

21st December, 2016

★★★★★

Our family has 4 vehicles and we always get our tyres and steering work done at ABC Tyrepower Rosebery. For years now I have kept coming back to the great prices but more importantly the friendly and efficient service provide by Chris, Paul and all the staff. I come from West Ryde so I probably drive past 20 tyre retailers to get to ABC at Rosebery but I have always found it to be worth the trip. I find them great people to deal with and have no hesitation in recommending ABC at Rosebery to anyone. Mike

Rupfiel Rupinta

20th November, 2016

★★★★★

Good job!

Ivano Peggion

10th October, 2016

★★★★★

I had my car fixed perfectly. These guys know their work and most importantly they know how to relate with customers needs. Great communication skills too.

Sharon Johal

07th May, 2016

★★★★★

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EXCELLENT customer and mechanical service, value, price, and attention here at Tyrepower Rosebery. I keep coming back and recommending all of my friends here because every single time I need assistance, I get it promptly here even without an appointment, for a great price and above all, it is always a highly positive experience, from everyone who works here from front desk through to the mechanic. My first experience here was with Kostas Sourasis and I haven't looked back. THANKS AGAIN.

Somya Bahadur

04th May, 2016

★★★★★

jontank5

29th March, 2016

★★★★★

Best Tyre shop in the east by far, Evey time I have outstanding and friendly service from Chris, Paul and the team. My requests are meet and their prices are very fair and competitive. Having a car that gets driven on the race track often I appreciate any and all help I can get, Chris gave me some advice around the best geometry to run and greatly aided me in achieving my lap time goals throuhg huge increases in mechanical grip and drivability. Has even helped me with Tyre selection, and that in and of itself is a huge task for an enthusiast like myself. I recommend all of my friends and family if they ever need anything done Tyre or Suspension wise to go down and see the team at Tyre Power Botany

Anthony Azzopardi

18th February, 2016

★★★★★

Great team, friendly and informative. Highly recommended

Daniel w

10th February, 2016

★★★★★

Chris and the crew are awesome, best customer service by far and very professional work.

Daniel Chan

07th February, 2016

★★★★★

Highly suggested! Quick respond and wonderful services!

Melissa Daniels

03rd February, 2016

★★★★★

Highly recommend ABC Tyrepower. Exceptional service with a smile as well as being super cost effective.

Damien Doherty

21st January, 2016

★★★★★

Top quality service from a great bunch of guys.

Frederique Bros

20th January, 2016

★★★★☆

lovely staff and honest regarding pricing, I would use their services again.

Michael Robinson

09th January, 2016

★★★★★

Joanna Maria Gesouras

07th December, 2015

★★★★★

Very happy with quick service happy environment and great job, thank you guys see you soon Definitely i'm coming again!! OOH and I loved your Tyrepower Aquarium!!

Kostas Sourasis

03rd November, 2015

★★★★★

C Nas

05th January, 2013

★★★★★

Great customer service and very well priced. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, everything done as efficiently and expediently as possible. Highly recommend these guys.