ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

(02) 9690 0177
or Book Online

Reviews

ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Give Feedback

23rd August, 2017

Thanks for an amazing professional and friendly service even though I didn't purchased the tyres from abc tyrepower (I got them online) the service was unbelievable very friendly and super professional I just came for my free rotation after 3 months without any fuss called in the morning and came for it
Highly recommend five stars

21st December, 2016

Our family has 4 vehicles and we always get our tyres and steering work done at ABC Tyrepower Rosebery. For years now I have kept coming back to the great prices but more importantly the friendly and efficient service provide by Chris, Paul and all the staff. I come from West Ryde so I probably drive past 20 tyre retailers to get to ABC at Rosebery but I have always found it to be worth the trip. I find them great people to deal with and have no hesitation in recommending ABC at Rosebery to anyone. Mike

20th November, 2016

Good job!

10th October, 2016

I had my car fixed perfectly. These guys know their work and most importantly they know how to relate with customers needs. Great communication skills too.

07th May, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EXCELLENT customer and mechanical service, value, price, and attention here at Tyrepower Rosebery. I keep coming back and recommending all of my friends here because every single time I need assistance, I get it promptly here even without an appointment, for a great price and above all, it is always a highly positive experience, from everyone who works here from front desk through to the mechanic. My first experience here was with Kostas Sourasis and I haven't looked back. THANKS AGAIN.

04th May, 2016

29th March, 2016

Best Tyre shop in the east by far, Evey time I have outstanding and friendly service from Chris, Paul and the team. My requests are meet and their prices are very fair and competitive. Having a car that gets driven on the race track often I appreciate any and all help I can get, Chris gave me some advice around the best geometry to run and greatly aided me in achieving my lap time goals throuhg huge increases in mechanical grip and drivability. Has even helped me with Tyre selection, and that in and of itself is a huge task for an enthusiast like myself. I recommend all of my friends and family if they ever need anything done Tyre or Suspension wise to go down and see the team at Tyre Power Botany

18th February, 2016

Great team, friendly and informative. Highly recommended

10th February, 2016

Chris and the crew are awesome, best customer service by far and very professional work.

07th February, 2016

Highly suggested! Quick respond and wonderful services!

03rd February, 2016

Highly recommend ABC Tyrepower. Exceptional service with a smile as well as being super cost effective.

21st January, 2016

Top quality service from a great bunch of guys.

20th January, 2016

lovely staff and honest regarding pricing, I would use their services again.

09th January, 2016

07th December, 2015

Very happy with quick service happy environment and great job, thank you guys see you soon Definitely i'm coming again!! OOH and I loved your Tyrepower Aquarium!!

03rd November, 2015

05th January, 2013

Great customer service and very well priced. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, everything done as efficiently and expediently as possible. Highly recommend these guys.