ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

(02) 9690 0177
or Book Online

Reviews

ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery

5

Based on 42 reviews

Give Feedback

10th November, 2018

10th December 2018. Went into get a tyre puncture respaired and walked out with buying two new tyres. Can’t speak highly enough of the team from firstly reviewing the tyre, giving me options, certainly no pressure to buy and excellent service provided by the team in a relaxed environment. Five stars from me!

15th September, 2018

Excellent service, very professional and helpful. Will definitely go back and would recommend their service.

10th September, 2018

This place is fantastic. Needed a new tyre - they had the correct tyre in stock & it was all fitted in under 30 minutes with no fuss even though they were really busy. Great attitude, very flexible, intelligent service with no attitude.

09th September, 2018

I can't recommend ABC Tyrepower Rosebery enough! Chris and his team have taken such great care of me whenever I bring my car into the workshop no matter how small or large the issue. I'm very glad that I found these guys.

07th September, 2018

Excellent service. Good range of tyres and prices. The office staff were very helpful and assisted me with choosing the correct tyres for my car. Will definitely go back for my pink slip which is due next month.

06th September, 2018

Fast and professional service. Very competitive price...can highly recommend this team to anyone needing auto services.

28th August, 2018

Rainbow community: this place is gay friendly! I always get excellent service and the boss is totally cool. Good tyres and advice recently on rear wheel traction problems with my van. Highly recommended.

27th July, 2018

For all the Women out there here is one place you can come to and not get ripped off the guys are great the service friendly and professional.and as I’ve been in and out a few times now and nothing is a problem for them they fix all.. They always give you 110% service and I would never go anywhere else defiantely 5 star service

23rd July, 2018

Great customer service I received today, came in to get a couple rear tyres I asked for the cheapest pair so they did me a bargain and got the best quality Dunlop’s for an unbeatable price!

10th July, 2018

Had Tyresales.com.au tyres fitted by ABC Tyrepower and Mechanical Rosebery who were very prompt and professional in their service. They also rotated the front tyres to rear no extra cost. Would use this service and fitment centre again.Worth driving a couple of suburbs for their efficient and friendly service.

27th June, 2018

Service with a smile. The owner has a larger than life personality so waiting for my tyre to be fixed passed very quickly. It was also refreshing that Chris did not try to pressurise me into buying new tyres unnecessarily. Would recommend him to anyone needing good service.

22nd June, 2018

Great friendly and professional service. My second time for new tyres and won't be my last. I love the can do attitude for customers.

James Strathern

03rd June, 2018

Source

Great service good guys to deal with!

Ronaldo Alves

01st June, 2018

Source

Top place, A1 mechanic services, 100% recommend

Antonio Mair

29th May, 2018

Source

Of all the mechanics in Sydney - I think this is a really professional one with high skills. They know a lot about German cars. I had to travel from Sydney to Perth and they prepared my car for this long trip. The car made it and is still working. Audi A3 2005. Thanks guys. Antonio and Rebecca

04th June, 2018

Thankyou for your honest appraisal and excellent service, which is in complete contrast to the authorised dealer of my motor vehicle,
My dealer insisted I change my break pads immediately or I was risking my family’s life
Your honest appraisal make it clear I had more than half of my break pads left and the need to change was not urgent
Thankyou for your honesty

04th June, 2018

Always happy crew, happy to help and good pricing,
The only place I go for TYRE but also breaks and mechanical.

01st June, 2018

Louis and the people at Tyre Power Rosebery really looked after us. Fast service didn't have to wait hours and hours like other places. They know their tyres and best one for best price to suit your car and your needs. Great advice and service. Highly recommend this tyre company and their brands,

31st May, 2018

Excellent service! Fitted new wheels balanced and aligned my bmw e36, provided great advice for my alignment setup

30th May, 2018

Excellent service

30th May, 2018

Excellent service

30th May, 2018

Excellent service

24th February, 2018

Chris and his staff are extremely professional & are very informative about the products. Would recommend taking my car there to anyone that wants peace of mind once you drive the car away.

06th February, 2018

From the first initial call I felt comfortable going into the premises. They already made you feel welcomed and nothing was a problem.
When I arrived, I was greeted with a smile during the fast check in process. The facility was immaculately clean and tidy.
20 minutes later I received a friendly text to say my car was ready.
The pick up was quick, the payment was so reasonable and with a cheerful goodbye.

23rd August, 2017

Thanks for an amazing professional and friendly service even though I didn't purchased the tyres from abc tyrepower (I got them online) the service was unbelievable very friendly and super professional I just came for my free rotation after 3 months without any fuss called in the morning and came for it
Highly recommend five stars

10th March, 2017

Drove into a very busy ABC today and didn't think they would have time to fix my car as I came in without an appointment. They were extremely helpful and honest. Thanks Chris and the team.

21st December, 2016

Our family has 4 vehicles and we always get our tyres and steering work done at ABC Tyrepower Rosebery. For years now I have kept coming back to the great prices but more importantly the friendly and efficient service provide by Chris, Paul and all the staff. I come from West Ryde so I probably drive past 20 tyre retailers to get to ABC at Rosebery but I have always found it to be worth the trip. I find them great people to deal with and have no hesitation in recommending ABC at Rosebery to anyone. Mike

20th November, 2016

Good job!

10th October, 2016

I had my car fixed perfectly. These guys know their work and most importantly they know how to relate with customers needs. Great communication skills too.

07th May, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EXCELLENT customer and mechanical service, value, price, and attention here at Tyrepower Rosebery. I keep coming back and recommending all of my friends here because every single time I need assistance, I get it promptly here even without an appointment, for a great price and above all, it is always a highly positive experience, from everyone who works here from front desk through to the mechanic. My first experience here was with Kostas Sourasis and I haven't looked back. THANKS AGAIN.

04th May, 2016

29th March, 2016

Best Tyre shop in the east by far, Evey time I have outstanding and friendly service from Chris, Paul and the team. My requests are meet and their prices are very fair and competitive. Having a car that gets driven on the race track often I appreciate any and all help I can get, Chris gave me some advice around the best geometry to run and greatly aided me in achieving my lap time goals throuhg huge increases in mechanical grip and drivability. Has even helped me with Tyre selection, and that in and of itself is a huge task for an enthusiast like myself. I recommend all of my friends and family if they ever need anything done Tyre or Suspension wise to go down and see the team at Tyre Power Botany

18th February, 2016

Great team, friendly and informative. Highly recommended

10th February, 2016

Chris and the crew are awesome, best customer service by far and very professional work.

07th February, 2016

Highly suggested! Quick respond and wonderful services!

03rd February, 2016

Highly recommend ABC Tyrepower. Exceptional service with a smile as well as being super cost effective.

21st January, 2016

Top quality service from a great bunch of guys.

20th January, 2016

lovely staff and honest regarding pricing, I would use their services again.

09th January, 2016

07th December, 2015

Very happy with quick service happy environment and great job, thank you guys see you soon Definitely i'm coming again!! OOH and I loved your Tyrepower Aquarium!!

03rd November, 2015

05th January, 2013

Great customer service and very well priced. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, everything done as efficiently and expediently as possible. Highly recommend these guys.